What I'm Watching Wednesday

What I’m Watching Wednesday #35

I’m catching up on shows before their season finales. I’m still behind on a lot of them though. But this is probably what is happening in th next couple of weeks.


Friday

  • I watched Grey’s Anatomy S14E22. I’m getting worried about someone’s fate.

Saturday:

  • I watched Arrow S06E21. I need more..
  • I also watched The Flash season 4 episodes 17-20. Wonder how this will end. I did not love that one character that isn’t there anymore, but I do miss this person for some reason.

Sunday:

  • I watched Riverdale season 2 episode 17-19. Don’t trust anyone.

Monday:

  • I watched The 100 S05E02. Oh how I love Octavia. And something I have been waiting on for so long finally happened!!!

10 thoughts on “What I’m Watching Wednesday #35

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.