Tags

20 Questions Book Tag

I got tagged to do this one by Kris. As always, thank you for tagging me!


1. How many books is too many books in a series?
Everything above 5 is a lot. Above 10 is too many!

2. How do you feel about cliffhangers?
Okay when I have the next book on hand.

3. Hardcopy or Paperback?
Paperbacks.

4. Favourite book?
How log do you want this post to be?

5. Least favourite book?
The Shock of the Fall. Gosh how I disliked that book

6. Love triangles, Yes or No?
I’m fine with them.

7. The most recent book you just couldn’t finish?
The Storykiller. I don’t often DNF

8. A book you’re currently reading?
The Angel Hunt by Michelle Madow

9. Last book you recommended to someone?
For Finlay by J. Nathan

10. Oldest book you’ve read?
It was a book for dutch in highschool. I don’t remember the title, but it was from before 1900.

11. Newest book you’ve read?
My current read. Because it only comes out May 17th

12. Favourite author?
I have a few. Don’t feel like making a list

13. Buying books or borrowing books?
Buying for sure. I migt pick borrowing if that was even an option

14. A book you dislike that everyone seems to like?
How about that book I mentioned for number 5.

15. Bookmarks or dogears?
BOOKMARKS DUH.

16. A book you can always reread?
The Selection series. (just the original trilogy.)

17. Can you read while hearing music?
Yes I can.

18. One POV or multiple POVs?
Prefer one, like multiple if it’s done right

19. Do you read a book in one sitting or over multiole days?
Depends on if I have time and how much I enjoy the book.

20. One book you read because of the cover.
Too many to count

13 thoughts on “20 Questions Book Tag

  1. I think i’ll do this one too!! Loved reading your answers. 10 in a series is way too much. Although I would love 10 books in the ACOTAR series HAHA!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.